Manicure Monday

Good Tuesday everyone!

Ok, it’s not Monday but I think I’m making some progress here! Need to stay positive in life!

So this week, I’ve decided to go with some colors that I’m not really used to.

ManicureMonday_09-5

So after putting my OPI base coat, I’ve put 2 coats of my new Essie The More the Merrier polish wich I just couldn’t resist to buy. It’s a perfect summer color; very bright lime green, and has no shimmer in it.  And then to put a little more sparkle I’ve put a gradient (yes I’m very much into gradient now) glitter polish, which is Tantalize by Revlon.  This polish is very pretty and has tiny glitters and is very creamy.

ManicureMonday_09-2

ManicureMonday_09-3

These two polish together I think brings just the perfect summer mood right now and I love it!

Also, this week I decided to paint my toe nails (which I’ve never done before).  I have ridiculously small feet and small feet comes with very small toe nails.  So I never really bothered putting colors on them and always thought that it would end up not looking too good.  But yesterday I bought a new (limited edition) nail polish that I saw perfectly going on my feet; the Maybelline Color Show in Poolside.

ManicureMonday_09-6

It’s a very light grey blue that looks almost white on certain angles.  But with this name, how could it not feel summery!

So I’ll spare you big pictures of my ugly little feet, but I’m pretty sure this polish will end up one day on my hands too!

So, that’s it folks!  Have a nice week!

4 thoughts on “Manicure Monday

    1. I know right? But, after you see my tiny tiny toe nails, you’ll understand why I just never bothered painting them (some of them, looks like a dot…) 🙂 But I might start doing them more now!

Let's discuss...

