Manicure Monday

ManicureMonday_11-2

Sorry for the late post but it’s been a very intense weekend…

BUT I really like my new manicure (as usual!).

I saw this one also on the net and was automatically drawn to it.

So I first applied my usual base coat (I actually would need a new one…so…any suggestions?), then I’ve put on 3 coats of L’Oréal Sweet Nothings all over my nails.  It’s a very pale nude peach color that is very very shiny (I love it).

Then I let it dry (a lot) and used Rimmel’s Black Satin on the tip of it, using some french manicure “tapes”.  I only put one coat of it since it’s pretty opaque.

ManicureMonday_11

I really suggest that you wait for a long time before you use any tape on your fingers because…I actually ruined 2 fingers for not waiting long enough…

But I LOVE the final result!  I think it looks very sophisticated.

 

2 thoughts on “Manicure Monday

Let's discuss...